Direkt zum Inhalt
Dem Menschen dienen

Unser Team

Dr. Weimann

Chefarzt

Prof. Dr. med. Jörg Weimann D.E.A.A.

Telefon: (030) 8272 - 2242
Telefax: (030) 8272 - 29 2242

E-Mail: joerg.weimann@sankt-gertrauden.de

Dr. Reinhart

Leitender Oberarzt

Tilman Reinhart

Telefon: (030) 8272 - 2242
Telefax: (030) 8272 - 29 2242
E-Mail: tilman.reinhart@sankt-gertrauden.de

 

Oberärzte

 

Dr. med. Yvonne Käutner

Telefon: (030) 8272 - 2242
Telefax: (030) 8272 - 29 2242
E-Mail: Yvonne.Kaeutner@sankt-gertrauden.de

 

Dr. med. Christoph Kemps

Telefon: (030) 8272 - 2242
Telefax: (030) 8272 - 29 2242
E-Mail: Christoph.Kemps@sankt-gertrauden.de

Dr. Lotz

Dr. med. Gabriele Lotz

Telefon: (030) 8272 - 2242
Telefax: (030) 8272 - 29 2242
E-Mail: gabriele.lotz@sankt-gertrauden.de

Dr. Peschke

Dr. med. Wolfgang Peschke

Telefon: (030) 8272 - 2242
Telefax: (030) 8272 - 29 2242
E-Mail: wolfgang.peschke@sankt-gertrauden.de

Dr. med. Stefan Sigel

Telefon: (030) 8272 - 2242
Telefax: (030) 8272 - 29 2242
E-Mail: stefan.sigel@sankt-gertrauden.de

 

Andrea Zahn

Telefon: (030) 8272 - 2242
Telefax: (030) 8272 - 29 2242
E-Mail: andrea.zahn@sankt-gertrauden.de

Sekretariat

Frau Carola Grusdat

Telefon: (030) 8272 - 2242
Telefax: (030) 8272 - 29 2242

E-Mail: anaesthesie@sankt-gertrauden.de

 

Intensivstation 35

Frau Heike Hahn

Stationsleitung

Telefon: (030) 8272 - 2240

Sekretariat

Carola Grusdat

Telefon: (030) 8272 - 2242
Telefax: (030) 8272 - 29 2242

E-Mail