Direkt zum Inhalt
Dem Menschen dienen

Unser Team

Dr. Wachtlin

Chefarzt

Priv. - Doz. Dr. med. Joachim Wachtlin

Telefon: (030) 8272 - 2425
Telefax: (030) 8272 - 29 2425
E-Mail: augenheilkunde@sankt-gertrauden.de

Dr. Zhang

Oberärzte

Dr. med. Erping Zhang

Telefon: (030) 8272 - 2425
Telefax: (030) 8272 - 29 2425
E-Mail: erping.zhang@sankt-gertrauden.de

 Krause

Dr. med. Nona Krause

Telefon: (030) 8272 - 2425
Telefax: (030) 8272 - 29 2425
E-Mail: nona.krause@sankt-gertrauden.de
 

Dr. med. Nora Schellert

Telefon: (030) 8272 - 2425
Telefax: (030) 8272 - 29 2425
E-Mail: nora.schellert@sankt-gertrauden.de

 

 

Dr. med. Delia Bendschneider

Telefon: (030) 8272 - 2425
Telefax: (030) 8272 - 29 2425
E-Mail: delia.bendschneider@sankt-gertrauden.de

 

Dr. med. Henrike Hofmayer

Telefon: (030) 8272 - 2425
Telefax: (030) 8272 - 29 2425
E-Mail: Henrike.Hofmayer@sankt-gertrauden.de

 

Dr. med. Karl von Randow

Telefon: (030) 8272 - 2425
Telefax: (030) 8272 - 29 2425
E-Mail: Karl.Randow@sankt-gertrauden.de

 

Neuroophthalmologie,
erbliche Netzhauterkrankungen

Prof. Dr. med. Klaus Rüther

Telefon: (030) 8272 - 2425
Telefax: (030) 8272 - 29 2425
E-Mail: ruether@freenet.de

Sekretariat

Ilka Kaliebe
Petra Schröter
Manuela Strafe
Manuela Sander

Telefon: (030) 8272 - 2425 oder 2304
Telefax: (030) 8272 - 29 2425

E-Mail: augenklinik@sankt-gertrauden.de


Station

Yvonne Siemund
Stationsleitung Station 10
Telefon: (030) 8272 - 2648


Ambulanz

Angela Schmidt
Telefon: (030) 8272 - 2346

Sehschule und Orthoptik

Bettina Kanstinger
Telefon: (030) 8272 - 2667
E-Mail: sehschule@sankt-gertrauden.de

 

 

Sekretariat

Ilka Kaliebe

Telefon: (030) 8272 - 2425
Telefax: (030) 8272 - 29 2425
E-Mail